Institut fuer Paedagogik

Personalia


 Lehrstuhlinhaber
 Prof. Dr. Wilhelm J. Brinkmann
 OS75/S3 - R.169
 (0431) 880-1164
 (0431) 880-3476
 brinkmann@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

 Sekretariat/Diplomprüfungsamt
 Annette Bernheiden
 OS75/S3 - R.170
 (0431) 880-1236
 (0431) 880-3476
 bernheiden@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Dr. Matthias Kemper
 OS75/S3 - R.174
 (0431) 880-2058
 (0431) 880-3476
kemper@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Yvonne Burfeindt
 OS75/S3 - R.173
 (0431) 880-1788
 (0431) 880-3476
burfeindt@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Päd. Gesa Bund
 OS75/S3 - R.171
 (0431) 880-2929
 (0431) 880-3476
bund@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Päd. Nicolaj Flemming
 OS75/S3 - R.39
  (0431) 880-1297
  (0431) 880-3476
flemming@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Torben Pauls, M.A.
OS75/S3 - R.173
(0431) 880-1788
(0431) 880-3476
pauls@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Marie-Theres Brinkmann-Resmer, M.A.
OS75/S3 - R.171;
 (0431) 880-2929
 (0431) 880-3476
 brinkmann-resmer@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

 Studentische Hilfskräfte
Verena Jänicke
OS75/S3 - R.172
 (0431) 880-1206
 (0431) 880-3476
 jaenicke@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Lehrbeauftragte
Dipl.-Päd. Kim Magiera
 OS75/S3 - R.173
 (0431) 880-1788
 (0431) 880-3476
 magiera@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

 Dipl.-Päd. Barbara Vogel
 OS75/S3 - R.39
 (0431) 880-1297
 (0431) 880-3476
   barbarasemail@gmx.de

Dipl.-Päd. Olga Andersch
OS75/S3 - R.39 
 01793225542
 (0431) 880-3476
 o.andersch@yahoo.de

Sammlung-Albert-Reble
Dr. phil. Herwig Schulz-Gade, Dipl.-Päd.
 OS75/S3 - R.171
 (0431) 880-2929
 (0431) 880-3476
 schulz-gade@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Päd. Markus Böschen





 Am Lehrstuhl tätig
Prof. Dr. Volker Kraft
    OS75/S3 - R.39
    priv. (0431) 81215
   (0395) 880-5693401
    (0431) 880-1236
    volker.kraft@hs-nb.de
    kraft@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de
 
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Winfried Böhm
  über Anette Bernheiden; s.o.
  über Anette Bernheiden; s.o.
  über Anette Bernheiden; s.o.
  über Anette Bernheiden; s.o.
 
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Peter Brozio
   OS75/S3 - R.39
   (0431) 880-1297
   (0431) 880-3476
     brozio@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de